Get Free 100 Rs. Mobile Recharge | Winner Announced

After a long time we are again here with a new contest. This time we will give 100Rs. free mobile recharge to any one lucky winner. This contest is powered by mobikwik. Recently I posted an article about the unique and really new type of services provided by mobikwik.

I was given 300Rs. credit to test drive their great services. I tried their “SMS Recharge” and “Dial Recharge” services and both works extremely well. Recharge via sms was done within 20 seconds and recharge via dialing the IVR number took only 1 minute 20 seconds to recharge my different numbers from different states. I personally recommend mobikwik for your online mobile recharge needs. After testing their services i am still left with a balance of 100Rs. in my mobikwik account. So I decided to give it to one lucky winner.

mobikwik balance

[box type=”red”]HOW TO ENTER THE CONTEST[/box]

You just have to make a reply here with following details:

Last 4 digits of your mobile number.

Your mobile operator.

Your lucky number between 1 to 30.

eg, 9999999999, Vodafone, 12

[box type=”blue”]TERMS AND CONDITIONS[/box]

  1. Please mention the correct mobile operator.
  2. Only 30 users will be allowed to enter in to the contest, and every user has to select a number between 1 to 30.
  3. One user can only make one reply, do not try to post via different mail ids and mobile numbers, there will an IP check and cheaters will be disqualified and will be banned from all future contest.
  4. Every user should select a different number between 1 to 30. Repeated numbers will get disqualified.
  5. Enter a valid email id, because all the future required conversations will be done via emails.
  6. The winner will be selected randomly with the help of from the numbers selected by them between 1 to 30.
  7. The contest will be closed as soon as all the numbers between 1 to 30 gets selected by users or 40 hrs get lapsed, whichever is earlier.

So lets start the game…. Good luck to every one..!!!

[box type=”green”]WINNER IS Sachin Puranik[/box]